The day that never comes


 Born to push you around     
Better just stay down 
You pull away 
He hits the flesh
you hit the ground
Mouth so full of lies
Tend to black your eyes 
Just keep them closed 
Keep praying 
Just keep waiting
                                                                    --- 
Waiting for the one
The day that never comes
When you stand up and feel the warmth 
But the son shine never comes, no     

Push you cross that line 
 Just stay down this time 
Hide in yourself, 
Crawl in yourself, 
You'll have your time 

 God I'll make them pay 
Take it back one day
I'll end this day
I'll splatter color on this gray          
Waiting for the one,
The day that never comes
When you stand up and feel the warmth 
But the son shine never comes 

Love is a four-letter word 
And never spoken here
 Love is a four-letter word
Here in this prison 
                                                                                                       ---
I suffer this no longer, 
I'll put an end to this I swear 
This I swear  


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

ja, den metallica låten är grym :)

2008-11-23 @ 21:58:57
URL: http://malinmanninger.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0